Headquarters

spencer_2_edited.jpg

Spencer Moss
Executive Director
smoss@wvfoodandfarm.org

 

76759909_918268800684_1677053337448480768_o.jpg

Bethany Lewis
Financial and Administrative Coordinator
blewis@wvfoodandfarm.org

unnamed.jpg

Matthew Thompson
Community Placemaking Coordinator
mthompson@wvfoodandfarm.org

Iris_Headshot.jpg

Iris Sidikman
SNAP Stretch Coordinator
isidikman@wvfoodandfarm.org

IMG_8386_edited.jpg

Caitlyn Johnson
Communications Coordinator 
cjohnson@wvfoodandfarm.org

Field Staff

audra-o-dell.jpg

Audra O'Dell
Foodshed Coordinator: Lewis, Harrison, Doddridge
aodell@wvfoodandfarm.org

 

IMG_20191224_142427797.jpg

Eryn Neyer
Foodshed Coordinator: Pocahontas, Randolph, Pendleton
eneyer@wvfoodandfarm.org

james-russell.jpg

James Russell
Foodshed Coordinator: Mingo, McDowell, Mercer, Wyoming
jrussell@wvfoodandfarm.org

Board

13754173-10101930168828413-5274064581002008620-n.jpg
28070963-1759488830738581-75988439948545

Matt Welsch
Vice President
Chef/Owner
Vagabond Kitchen

unnamed.png

Karen Kunz
Treasurer
Associate Professor
West Virginia University

1719BADC-DD8D-474A-83AD-3618C671394B.jpe

Samuel "Raymie" White
Secretary
Legal Services Coordinator
WV Coalition Against Domestic Violence

7CA9BBE8-C03A-46D3-B275-D740489F0983.jpe

Alecia Allen
MA LPC

231147-10194143517-3595-n.jpg

Julie Schaer
Organic farmer

1378632846.jpg

Sean O'Leary
Senior Policy Analyst
Center on Budget and Policy

unnamed-1_1.jpg

Melia Thompson
Farmer

lisa.jpeg

Lacy Davidson Ferguson
President
Planning Coordinator
WV Department of Agriculture

Lisa DuMars
Farmer